Brand

National Sales Contact List


Melbourne (Head Office)

Level 2, 160 Queen Street, Melbourne VIC 3000
Tel: 03 9668 8700
Fax: 03 9668 8739

Email: etginfo@expresstravelgroup.com.au


Ari Magoutis

Executive General Manager

Email: ari.magoutis@expresstravelgroup.com.au

Phone: 0418 555 808

Quynh Giang

General Manager – Commercial & Operations

Email: quynh.giang@expresstravelgroup.com.au

Phone: 0407 686 973


Jonathan Nelson

General Manager - Sales

Email: jonathan.nelson@expresstravelgroup.com.au

Phone: 0401 779 919

Alisha Dopper

Agency Support Centre Manager

Email: alisha.dopper@expresstravelgroup.com.au

Phone: 0451 826 768


Paul Pearman

italktravel Business Manager

Email: paul.pearman@hq.italk.travel

Phone: 0433 751 671

Amber Kelly

Manager – Product, Events & Marketing

Email: amber.kelly@expresstravelgroup.com.au

Phone: 0466 569 033


VIC/TAS

Level 2, 160 Queen Street, Melbourne VIC 3000
Tel: 03 9668 8700
Fax: 03 9668 8739


Charles Tran

Business Development Manager – Select Travel Group

Email: charles.tran@expresstravelgroup.com.au

Phone: 0412 652 093

Janeene Lewis

Business Development Manager – Independent Travel Group

Email: janeene.lewis@expresstravelgroup.com.au

Phone: 0412 770 278


Zoe Millard

Agency Support Co-Ordinator

Email: zoe.millard@expresstravelgroup.com.au

Phone: 1300 163 367


NSW/ACT

Suite 611 Level 6, Manning Building 451 Pitt Street, Sydney NSW 2000
Tel: 02 9085 5288
Fax: 02 9085 5299


Derek Morris

Regional Manager – NSW/ACT/QLD

Email: derek.morris@expresstravelgroup.com.au

Phone: 0452 451 911

Mohammad Nasiry

Airline & Operations Support Manager

Email: mohammad.nasiry@expresstravelgroup.com.au

Phone: 0429 412 812


Anna Ivachev

Business Development Manager –Select Travel Group

Email: anna.ivachev@expresstravelgroup.com.au

Phone: 0412 652 314

Isabelle Imperiali

Business Development Manager – Independent Travel Group

Email: Isabelle.imperiali@expresstravelgroup.com.au

Phone: 0466 360 406


Hamish McCracken

italktravel Business Support Manager

Email: hamish.mccracken@hq.italk.travel

Phone: 0403 826 675


QLD

Level 11, Suite 1102, 15 Adelaide Street, Brisbane QLD 4000
Tel: 07 3210 7888
Fax: 07 3210 7838


Katherine Chan

State Manager - QLD

Email: katherine.chan@expresstravelgroup.com.au

Phone: 0403 062 802

Karina Hill

Business Development Manager – Independent Travel Group

Email: karina.hill@expresstravelgroup.com.au

Phone: 0403 455 238


SA

Suite 1, Level 6, 68 Grenfell Street, Adelaide SA 5000
Tel: 08 8233 2788


Daniel James

State Manager – SA

Email: daniel.james@expresstravelgroup.com.au

Phone: 0412 258 043


WA

Suite 1, 12 St Georges Terrace, Perth WA 6000
Tel: 08 9328 5088
Fax: 08 9227 8093


 

State Manager – WA

Email: @expresstravelgroup.com.au

Phone: